ST. JOSEPH FAMILY -  Leadership Contacts


Bill Nathan, Home Director, St. Joseph Guest House: bill@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Jacky Asse, Home Director, Wings of Hope:  jacky@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Walnes Cangas, Asst. Director, St. Joseph Guest House: walnes@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Maya Fond-Rose Luckner, SJ Family, Lead Servant of Mission: maya@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Daniel Jean Mary, Business Manager, SJ Family:  daniel@sjfamilyhaiti.org




Renee Dietrich, Communications & Development, St. Joseph Family of Haiti:  renee@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Michael Geilenfeld, Founder, St. Joseph Family of Haitimichael@sjfamilyhaiti.org


(Spring 2017)



.